Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jochen Heinz

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 037206 / 641500
E-Mail: j.heinz@lgs-frankenberg.de

Lutz Raschke

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 037206 / 5692520
E-Mail: l.raschke@stadtpark-frankenberg.de

Elke Ulbricht

Sekretariat

Kontakt-Symbolbild

Telefon: 037206 / 641501
E-Mail: info@lgs-frankenberg.de
E-Mail: e.ulbricht@lgs-frankenberg.de

Gunter Teichert

Förderverein

Teichert2

Telefon: 01590/1361511
E-Mail: g.teichert@lgs-frankenberg.de

Martina Teichmann

Bustouristik / Gruppen / Gästeführungen
& Ticket-Verkauf

Kontakt-Symbolbild

Telefon: 037206 / 5692529
E-Mail: m.teichmann@lgs-frankenberg.de

Mathias Brunner

Großabnehmer/Firmen
& Online-Shop

Kontakt-Symbolbild

E-Mail: m.brunner@lgs-frankenberg.de

Anja Sparmann

Pressesprecherin / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefon: 037206 / 641502
E-Mail: presse@lgs-frankenberg.de

Anja Zeutschel

Mitarbeiterin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Zeutschel-Messe

Telefon: 037206 / 641505
E-Mail: a.zeutschel@lgs-frankenberg.de

Anna Wiener

Kulturveranstaltungen

Telefon: 037206 / 5692525
E-Mail: a.wiener@stadtpark-frankenberg.de

Stephanie Riedel

Kulturveranstaltungen & Promotion

Kontakt-Symbolbild

Telefon: 037206 / 5692527
E-Mail: st.riedel@stadtpark-frankenberg.de

Frank Schubert

Grünes Klassenzimmer

Telefon: 037206 / 5692526
E-Mail: f.schubert@lgs-frankenberg.de

Rick Wiesner

FÖJler Grünes Klassenzimmer

Kontakt-Symbolbild

Telefon: 037206 / 5692526
E-Mail: r.wiesner@lgs-frankenberg.de

Jens Gößner

Baustab

Telefon: 037206 / 641503
E-Mail: j.goessner@lgs-frankenberg.de

Thomas Schneider

Baustab

Telefon: 037206 / 641504
E-Mail: t.schneider@lgs-frankenberg.de

arrow_upward