Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jochen Heinz

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 037206 / 641500
E-Mail: j.heinz@lgs-frankenberg.de

Lutz Raschke

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 037206 / 5692520
E-Mail: l.raschke@stadtpark-frankenberg.de

Anja Zeutschel

Sekretariat

Telefon: 037206 / 641501
E-Mail: info@lgs-frankenberg.de
E-Mail: a.zeutschel@lgs-frankenberg.de

Anja Sparmann

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefon: 037206 / 641502
E-Mail: presse@lgs-frankenberg.de

Stephanie Riedel

Werbung / Promotion

Telefon: 037206 / 641505
E-Mail: st.riedel@lgs-frankenberg.de

Jens Gößner

Baustab

Telefon: 037206 / 641503
E-Mail: j.goessner@lgs-frankenberg.de

Thomas Schneider

Baustab

Telefon: 037206 / 641504
E-Mail: t.schneider@lgs-frankenberg.de

Anna Wiener

Veranstaltungen

Telefon: 037206 / 5692525
E-Mail: a.wiener@lgs-frankenberg.de

Frank Schubert

Grünes Klasssenzimmer

Telefon: 037206 / 5692526
E-Mail: f.schubert@lgs-frankenberg.de

arrow_upward